jump to navigation

Trip to Seattle trumped Full Moon blog! September 11, 2014

Posted by cosmicsense in Uncategorized.
trackback

~As Above So Below~

I had every intention to do a short Full Moon piece due to my annual Seattle trip to visit my daughter. However, as life goes, I needed to unexpectedly & immediately move my older sister into a “nursing home” right before my trip. Between these two adventures I somehow forgot to carry out my intention. I regret that, but here are some calming photos to help sooth the soul during these tumultuous times. 

Chester Creek

Chester Creek

The Hidden Spot

The Hidden Spot

Go With the Flow

Go With the Flow

 

 

Rocks & Moss

Rocks & Moss

Healing Waters

Healing Waters

 

I will be publishing the next New Moon in Libra which is on September 23/24th after the Autumnal Equinox on the 22nd. (My incoming email is on the blink too…will soon be working)

https://cosmicsense.wordpress.com

 

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

